current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

3rd Diary entry
09-23-02 - 1:59 a.m.

Well I'm prob. hardly ever gonna be able to post an entry every day, so I'm not gonna say anything about how it's been a while since I've been here. It's a given. After today, I'm not gonna waste any time talking about it.

Ok, anyway, today was my day off and I also have tomorrow off and I am very glad! I love sleeping in! lol

I spent the whole day looking at the special features on the Monster's Inc. DVD. I also watched the movie once w/ commentary and once w/out lol.

I just got finished talking to my sis on MSN. We had a convo. on Quantum technology. Pretty interesting, albeit confusing, stuff.

Anywho, man am I beat! It's 2 am though, so really I am not suprised! So, ta ta! I'm out!

yesterday - tomorrow