current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Diary entry numero quatro :)
09-23-02 - 6:11 p.m.

Hi. I am enjoying my day off. Got some laundry done. I'm listening to the "Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron" Sound track. I love that movie! It is like seriously my fave movie! I can't explain it. It just makes me feel so happy when I watch it or when I listen to the music. I love horses too (well I love all animals) and it has a great message that you should be kind to animals because they have feelings too. I can't wait till it comes out on DVD!

I'm prob. gonna go post on the BSB message board after this. That and my BTVS board are the only ones I go to now, but the BTVS one only has 2 other people that go there lol, so the BSB one is usually more busy so I go there more often. Don't get to go there that often since I'm kind of busy, but I try to post as much as possible.

yesterday - tomorrow