current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Won't be long
10-04-02 - 11:55 p.m.

Hey, what's up? This is gonna be short. I just felt like writing today since I was on the net and all. I fig. when I'm on, I may as well add an entry. Anyway, Mike's son Dave is coming home this weekend and I've been using his room to sleep because all there is in the other room is a blow up bed, and it is not as comfortable. So I messed up his room and I gotta clean it so I'm gonna go do that now.

Sales were up again in shoes. I hope tomorrow goes by quickly cause then I get 2 days off :) Only 18 days till I go home!!! :D

I'm gonna watch Queen of the damned after I clean Dave's room. I've seen that movie, but I think it's cool and Mike rented it, so I'm gonna watch it again. Just thought I'd tell you that lol

yesterday - tomorrow