current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Another entry
10-04-02 - 1:38 a.m.

Hey. I just got finished talking to my sis on MSN. I got this message while we were talking asking if I wanted to recieve a file. I didn't say yes. I asked her if she had sent it, and she said no which means it was a virus. I hate people who send viruses! What the hell is their prob. anyway? Maybe they should take their computer expertise and actually try to find a real job instead of just making viruses to be shitty and attack people's computers!

Well anyway, of course I didn't click on it. We both signed out and then signed in again and everything was ok after that. The file was from her, but she said she thought she didn't have any viruses. Maybe it was one she has on MSN and didn't know about it. Who knows? I hope she is able to take care of it though!

Anyway, besides that, today was pretty boring. It was slow in shoes today, and I was actually able to zone really well. I was very glad about that :) Despite it being slow, we were up 14% for sales when I checked at 10 so that is even better news!

I'm in the process of selling more of my ctoons. Hopefully, eventually all my ctoons will be able to load so that I can see them all lol.

There is a movie coming out from Disney called "Treasure planet". There is a sneak preview of it on the "Monster's Inc." DVD. I think it looks really good! It comes out in Nov. and my sis and I are gonna see it :D I can't wait!

yesterday - tomorrow