current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I passed my permit test!
11-20-02 - 10:12 p.m.

Hey. Well I have alot of news. First of all, I took my permit test today and I passed :) So, this weekend my Mom is gonna teach me to drive. It will be the first time I have ever driven. I am nervous, but excited.

Also, my sis and I went to see The Ring today. Geez, that was a freaky movie! It makes you very paranoid. It was the scariest movie I have seen in quite a while. It was really good though. I'm glad I saw it even though it was so creepy.

My friend Kim and her daughter Vannessa are coming over tomorrow and staying for a couple days. We should have fun, but I wish I had more warning cause the house is a major mess and I'm not going to be able to clean it very well. Oh well, have to do what I can I guess. Ok, I guess that's all for now.

yesterday - tomorrow