current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

LOTR commentary
12-30-02 - 1:27 a.m.

Well somehow 2 copies of my last diary entry were made. I deleted one, but it is still showing up so that is rather annoying. Hopefully it will be fixed the next time I log on.

Christmas was fun. I got some really good stuff. The 2nd best was a Two Towers calendar. I also got Spirit on DVD. I got alot of other stuff, but I don't feel like typing it.

The best thing I got was tickets to see the Lion King musical. I went w/ my sis and my Mom. It was really cool.

I bought the extended version of LOTR: FOTR w/ my Christmas money. I watched the commentary not that long ago. If anyone actually reads my diary (yeah right) some people may get offended by this, but I'm not liking hobbits right now. Sorry to my sis cause she loves hobbits so I pray to god she never reads this.

Anyway, I was listening to the commentary and they have all the people who are hobbits (Billy, Elijah, Dom, and Sean) talking and they are so mean to Orli! OMG! They are like making fun of him cause he is cute and everything and saying they are jealous and all.

I mean, ok I am tired and I'm sure I'm over reacting, but it still annoyed me. I mean first of all, Orli can't help how cute he is and it's mean to make fun of him for being good looking when that is just the way he was born.

2nd, He never acts like he is better than everybody. I mean I was listening to the commentary and I was just like ok, sweety! He never is like oh yeah, I was really great here and I'm so much better than everyone you know? I mean, ok, I can take a joke. I think it's funny when people joke about how gorgeous Legolas is (cause let's face it, he is), but I don't think it's fair to be mean to Orli and act like he is being rude or whatever when he's not. Well anyway, that is my opinion on the matter.

Oh yeah, I forgot I went to Disneyland w/ my family on the 26th. It was fun, but it was very crowded. The Haunted mansion was re-done in a Nightmare before Christmas theme. It was really cool. We went on that 2x and then a few other rides. We went on Indiana Jones, Jungle Cruise, Pirates of the Caribean (sp?), Pinnochio, Alice in Wonderland, the tea cups, and Mr. Toad's wild ride. We also saw the Tiki room show, The Golden Horseshoe review and went in Tarzan's treehouse and the Disney Gallery (where they had some models and pictures for the haunted mansion).

I am deeply frustrated that I have not had any dreams (that I can remember anyway) lately. I usually have dreams when I am very into something (about what I am into) and I haven't yet. I hope I do soon cause it is really frustrating me. I know that sounds pretty dumb or weird or whatever, but that's me.

My side hurts. I think I have indigestion or something. I don't like taking medicine cause it doesn't usually last that long anyway. I don't know why I typed this in my diary. I need to go to bed now.

yesterday - tomorrow