current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

apology to hobbits!
12-31-02 - 1:26 a.m.

Well I think that I should apologize for what I said about Hobbits yesterday. That was uncalled for. First of all, yeah they had all the people who were hobbits in the movie doing commentary together, but their characters weren't the ones talking. It was the actors talking. 2nd, no one really said anything bad besides Sean A. He just kept saying he was jealous and stuff, but you know I am sure he is joking. Even if he isn't, well I'm sure he still likes Orli, he just thinks he is really lucky to look so good and be so talented and everything. Maybe Sean doesn't realize that alot of people like him too. Who knows.

Anyway, I just realized I was making a rather big deal out of it. I know that all of the cast members get along and like I say, Sean was probably joking. Anyway, I just wanted to say that.

yesterday - tomorrow