current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

my obsession!
01-04-03 - 3:57 a.m.

I shouldn't be on here right now. It's almost 4 am and I really need to go to bed. I felt like posting on here though since it's been a while so I'll try to be quick.

All I really wanted to say is that I am totally, completely, utterly, pathetically obsessed w/ LOTR!!

It's the only thing I ever think about! from the moment I wake up in the morning to the time I go to bed at night.

I know that sounds pretty messed up, but I can't help it! I love LOTR soooooo much! I esp. love the movies, but the books are awesome too of course (I mean, they did come first after all)!

I eat, sleep, talk, and breathe LOTR!

I am going to see TTT again tomorrow. This will be my 7th time seeing it. That's actually why I have to go to bed.

Oh yeah, the only thing I think about besides LOTR (or who I think about) is Orli and sometimes the other people who are in the movie, which actually of course they are in LOTR so I guess in a way I am still thinking of LOTR. Anyway...

I found out today that Orli is a Green Peace supporter :) Geez I love that man!

Ok, I prob. typed too much but oh well.


I LOVE LOTR!!!!!!!!!


LOTR RULES!!!!!

yesterday - tomorrow