current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

guys I like and some thoughts
01-09-03 - 1:06 a.m.

Hey, well I thought I would make a list of famous guys I like just for the heck of it. I don't know why I wanted to list guys I like, I guess just cause I love guys! LOL! Also, I have seen and read interviews on all these people and they are all cool. I never like people if I find out they are jerks, but from everything I've seen all these people are awesome! Btw, this list is numbered, but it's INPO.

Also, I might add more later (like edit this list) but here it is now...

edited: 6-26-2004

1)Orlando Bloom

2)Elijah Wood

3)James Marsters

4) David Boreanaz

5) Nick Carter

6)AJ McClean

7) Damon Albarn

8) Taye Diggs

9)Ethan Embry

10)Colin Hanks

11)Christian Bale

12)Vin Diesel

13)Hugh Jackman

14)David Wenham

15)Jeremy Piven

16)Ryan Reynolds

17)Kevin Hart

18)Jerry O'Connell

19)Shawn Ashmore

20)Steve Coogan

21)Mark Addy

22)Gerard Butler

23)Jimmy Fallon

24)Jon Stewart

25)Kyle Cook

26)Paul Doucette

27)Rob Thomas

28)Adam Savage

29)Jamie Hynemann

30)Ben Stiller

Ok, that's all I can think of for now lol.

I realize that this list is horribly long. I told you I love guys! ;)

Now, on to my entry...

There is something I have discovered about my self. Not a big fan of real life! I have known this for quite a while, but I wanted to talk about it in here. I always have to be into something that takes me away from the real world. When I am in school, or at work, I need to have something to think about so I don't go crazy. Even when I am not totally obsessed w/ something, I am always into something. It's not always a movie, or something that is like fantasy or whatever. Sometimes I'm into a music group or maybe a book. It depends, but I have been that way I think my whole life.

I def. get more into some things than others. I believe that when I am into something that involves a place that is not like where I am (or it is, but it's been changed around) I get more into it. For instance, fantasy stories and that kind of thing. That isn't always the case, cause I was majorly into BSB and they are obviously real and living here, but for the most part I think that is true. That is why I love LOTR so much! I wish I could live in some of the places I've seen in movies or read about in books, but I will have to settle for them living in my heart and mind.

yesterday - tomorrow