current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

visiting my aunt, ect.
01-21-03 - 3:58 p.m.

Mood (I decided just now to do moods)- Mellow

Listening too- Superman (it's not easy to be me) by Five for Fighting

Nothing is happening today. Yesterday was pretty good. I went w/ my Mom and grandparents to visit my aunt. She is in a nursing home. She isn't doing very well. We don't think she will be around very much longer, but she is also like 97 yrs. old. I feel so sad when I am there cause I can tell she wants to talk to us, but she can't anymore. She is just sleeping mostly and we hold her hand and talk to her. I think she understand that we are there for her and care about her though. I don't mind visiting my aunt, but I kind of don't like going there cause it is sad.

After that, we went out to eat at Carrows and then my mom took my grandparents home cause they had a bingo game that night. They play bingo alot and sometimes win good stuff!

Then my Mom and me went to a coffee house and she did a tarot reading for me. It was pretty accurate too. I have to practice doing it cause I'm not very good. On the way home we were just talking about stuff and listening to Loreena Mckennitt (sp?) I love her! I think she is my fave artist or at least female artist. My Mom has all her albums now! We were listening to "Book of Secrets" which has "The Mummers dance" on it. I love that song! I think that, "All Souls Night" and "The Highwayman" are my very faves. "The Highwayman" is my fave poem too. It is very sad, but so beautiful.

I guess that's all for today.

yesterday - tomorrow