current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

paint shop, etc.
02-17-03 - 4:12 a.m.

Mood: Happy

Hey, just wanted to post since I haven't been on in a while. I got paint shop a couple days ago and I'm having alot of fun trying banners out. Unfortunately I don't have that much time to mess around and try stuff out, but the ones I have made so far are pretty good :)

The board I go to alot (shining stars) had a sleepover where people go on and are supposed to stay over night, but no one ever does. Also, most people that go there live on the east coast, so I went on around 11 and everyone was leaving. Oh well. I still had fun posting, cause ther was alot of fun quizzes.

Oh yeah, we took my dog to the vet and she is fine thank goodness!

Well I am going shopping w/ my Mom again tomorrow so I gotta go to bed!

yesterday - tomorrow