current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I'm verrrrryyyy happy!!! =D
03-16-03 - 9:33 p.m.

Mood- HAPPY!!

Oh...my...god I am soooooooo lucky!!! lol! Seriously! OMG!!! Ok, I was watching tv and there was nothing on the chanells I usually watch, so I started flipping chanells. I was watching the food network for a while, and then some boring show was on, so I turned that and then I saw that this show called "Bring it on" was on USA. Well, I kinda wanted to check that show out cause my sis liked it, but it had already started, so I turned the chanell again. But it turned out there was nothing remotely interesting (at least to me) on so I turned it back to BIO and decided to just watch the rest of it even though I hardly ever watch movies after they've already started.

Soo... anyway... I am watching and it keeps saying after most of the commercials that 10 things... is going to be on later, but it wasn't saying what was on next. but after like the 3rd commercial, it said on the screen... *drum roll please* UP NEXT: CAN'T HARDLY WAIT. *Big huge grin :D* Do you know who is in CHW!? Do you, do you huh huh? That would be Ethan! Yes it would! ha ha!! And I had tape :D Yes I did because I am also taping Dragnet which is on today *another big grin* So, after it said that, then of course when a commercial came up it was saying that it was next. I guess they wanted to wait till it was closer to the end of the movie to say what was next.

I guess the reason they talked about 10 things earlier is because it was a more popular movie. Oh well, I really don't care because I was able to tape the movie. I have to say that if Ethan was not in it, I prob. wouldn't have bothered to watch it past 20 min lol, but he was in it, and he was in it alot :) He was also of course really cute in it! His character, Preston, is so adorable, and at the end he kisses a girl (Love Hewitt) and I love watching a guy I like kiss a girl (sigh). Some people get jealous when they like an actor and see him kissing another actor in a movie, but I love it :D

So, yeah I am happy because there could have been something else on another chanell and I wouldn't have seen that it was on till the show I was watching was over. Then I would have turned the channel and seen that it had already started and been really pissed. Or what if I didn't have enough room on the tape for that and Dragnet? But I did. Not only did I tape it, but I got the whole movie from the beginning.

I am very hyper can you tell? ;) LOL! Dragnet is on now :) That is a good show. I would like it even if Ethan wasn't on it, but prob. not as much ;)

Ok, that's all for now :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow