current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I love my diary!
03-22-03 - 1:39 a.m.

MOOD - Happy

Yay! Everything seems to be working now. Hopefully it will stay that way (at least for a while).

I love my diary now! I have made so many changes to it. It was so boring when I started I mean of course, but now I have a guestbook, poll, links, ect. I know it's not as good as some diaries; I don't know html and other codes all that well, but I think it looks pretty good *nod*.

It fricking took me forever to get it! I am such a perfectionist! There kept being something that annoyed me and I had to change the html till it looked right, but I finally got it! Thank goodness for html gear that's all I gotta say about that lol! I am not changing a thing after this except I might someday add more quizzes. I really don't know about that though. I'll have to see I guess.

I slept in yesterday till almost 5 pm! Isn't that terrible? I didn't get to sleep till almost 9 am so I knew I would sleep in, but I didn't know it would be that late! I hate doing that! Any later than 12 is just too late for me. I've gotta set a time. I won't go to bed any later than 2 am. It's gonna be hard to do, but I have to stick to it. I don't want to just waste all my days sleeping!

I am going to the movies w/ my sis today. I really want to see "Dream catcher". I want to see that more than "Piglet's big movie", but she wants to see the latter more. Maybe we will see both ;) I have to check the showtimes.

Well that's all for now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow