current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

a boring entry
04-05-03 - 7:12 p.m.

MOOD - bored

My parents are gone this weekend. They are visiting some friends up north. I guess we didn't go cause they just wanted to have time to themselves. Also, the JCSS play is on Sun. and they might not be back in time for that. I'm glad we have the house to ourselves for a while. Not that I'd have a party or anything. I am def. not that type, plus all my friends live out of the city or work late anyway. Having my parents gone really makes me think about what it would be like if I lived in my own appt. I can't wait till I have money and can get my own appt. Anyhoo...

Today was boring. I'm just watching tv right now (Jimmy Neutron). I'll prob. have more to talk about tomorrow since I'm going to the play.

I have so many chores to do. I have to do the laundry, wash the dishes, and mow the lawn. I'm gonna wait to do the lawn early tomorrow morning because it's to late to do it now.

Well gee, this was a boring entry, but oh well. I guess that's all for now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow