current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

movies and shopping, ect.
04-11-03 - 8:22 p.m.

Mood - Tired

Yesterday was another fun day. My sis and I went to the movies and saw Piglet's Big Movie. It was really cute. I like the songs in it :) After that, we went to Target and I got some nice earrings. They are red stones, really pretty. I also got a red stone bracelet and 2 sports bras (really needed some new ones). My sis got a neat pastel stone bracelet.

Today I slept in and didn't do much besides wash the dishes and pull some weeds. I also put a bumper sticker on my car. It says "One People. One Planet. One Future." Oh, and I walked the dog.

K, that's all for now. Short entry this time.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow