current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

tired
04-17-03 - 1:26 p.m.

Mood - Tired

My parents, sis and I went to see JCSS again last week. My parents liked it alot. Then we went to eat and shopping. I got some easter candy for my mom and dad (to give to them on easter of course).

I'll have more to write about tomorrow, but I wanted to add an entry since it's been a while since I've written on here.

Anyway, tomorrow I am going to Universal Studios w/ my family. We are going to celebrate my sister's and my b-day. Our b-day is actually on Sat. but our parents our busy that day, so they are taking us on Fri. I am excited about it. I've had my outfit ready for about 2 wks lol.

I have been neglecting my boards. This week I have been pretty lazy anyway, but since it's my b-day week at least I have an excuse ;)

Well anyway, I have to go to TO cause I haven't been there in a few days.

I have been going to np alot. Man I am addicted to that site! I have been on there over a year and I didn't start getting really into it till a few wks ago. Anyway, it's fun, but I have to remember to go to my mbs too.

I am tired cause I stayed up most of the night last night :s I have to not do that tomorrow cause I want to be rested for the trip to Universal.

Ok, guess that's it for now...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow