current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

movies, mother's day presents, etc.
05-09-03 - 7:50 p.m.

Mood - umm, in-different ;)

Well... I was annoyed earlier, but I'm not anymore. I'm not really happy though. so, that's why I put in-different for my mood. I know that's not really a mood, but oh well.

Eeee, I am happy for one reason. well kinda 2, but I'll get to that. First of all, I saw X2 once again today! My sis and I were SUPPOSED to go to the movies together (she was gonna see Identity again of course), but she wouldn't get up. I went to bed pretty late (around 3am), but the movie didn't start till around 3pm. I was able to get up in plenty of time, but when I went to wake her up so we could go, she was asking if I could just go by myself. She has alot of movies w/ JC in them, so it's not a totally big deal if she doesn't see the movie. She said she went to bed around the same time I did, but I have a feeling she went to bed later. Prob. up watching movies... Oh well, so anyway I went by myself.

Now I will say the other cool thing and the reason I am really happy. I have another crush! Yes I know I am pathetic, but I don't care. I get crushes on actors really easily. Anyway, this time it is Shawn Ashmore who plays Bobby (Iceman) in X-men. Aggh, he is sooo cute!!! lol! Here is a pic of him:

Isn't he cute?! In the words of Balky Bartocumus (sp?) Well of course he is, don't be ridiculous! LOL!

I don't have that many pics of him, just a couple as Bobby and 3 that are just Shawn. I want to get more of course! A verrry frustrating thing about me liking him is that he was on both Animorphs and In a heartbeat a couple years ago, and now he isn't on any shows. I think I didn't start liking him till now cause I have to be into something before I like someone from it. I used to watch IAHB and I thought it was a really good show, but I wasn't totally into it, so I think that's why I didn't start really liking him then. I do remember thinking he was cute though. Also, I loved the first X-Men and I was into that, but he has such a small part in that! Although I remember thinking he was cute and I was glad he played Bobby, but I wasn't able to notice him enough to start having a crush on him. But in X2 he has a much bigger part, and I am even more into that than I was the first X-Men so it was not very hard for me to start really liking him. He is totally my type of guy too. He seems very down to earth and friendly. Oh and he's a twin like me :)

Now that anyone reading this is thinking "Oh my god, she needs to get a life!"

I want to let you know that I am aware that he is an actor and I'm not going to meet him and fall in love or whatever. I know I sound pretty pathetic when I talk about guys I have crushes on, but I am just having fun. It's different w/ guys you actually go out w/ obviously! But at the moment I don't seem to be in that sitch, so why not have fun looking at a cute guy in tv or movies? And after all, you never know do you ;) I'm kidding (sort of) lol!

If anyone in this world actually reads my diaries (and I know no one does but oh well) you all know by now why I say I am weird in my profile I'm sure. I should say I'm crazy actually...

I'm going to a street fair w/ my Mom tomorrow and then I'm gonna help her friend pack because she is moving. I won't get to see X2 again till Mon. Oh well...

Oh yeah, almost forgot; before I went to the movies I got my Mom a moon candle holder, a moon and star brooch and a card for Mother's day. Just wanted to mention that lol.

Ok, that's it for now. Guess I had alot to talk about.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow