current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

shockwave pisses me off! Also the movies, etc.
05-17-03 - 2:05 a.m.

Feeling:pissed!!

Ok, what the F$*%?!! Why is that when you d/l sockwave, all of your windows close when the d/l is complete?! What the F*** is that?! I fricking typed a whole sh*t load of stuff on here and then the window just closes. And for that matter, what the hell did my sister take off shockwave for anyway?! We used to have it and if I didn't have to d/l it, then I wouldn't have lost the window. Ok, yeah it's not that big of a deal, but I was in a pretty good mood and sh** like this just pisses me off!!

Well I'll try to remember everything I was going to say.

K, I went to the movies yesterday to see "The Matrix: Reloaded". I went by myself (yet again) because my sis wanted to wait for an auction to be over, and she didn't want to lose the item :p Oh well, I am getting used to going to the movies by myself. When I went to go out the front door, there was plastic on the door because the house is still being painted. I hope they are done soon. Oh well, at least they are actually painting the house. Anyway, so I had to go out the the side gate.

The movie was pretty good, but I didn't like the love scene. Those types of scenes usually make me feel uncomfortable. I knew there was gonna be one in the movie, but I still did't like it much. There were some pretty cool fight scenes, esp. the one w/ Neo fighting the agent Smiths. Overall though, there were way too many new characters that weren't introduced properly and just way too much stuff going on. I still want to see the 3rd one though; hopefully that will tie everything together. The first Matrix was def. the best (so far) but I like X2 better than either of them, although I think I like the first X-Men less than the first Matrix. Confused yet? ;)

After the movie was over, I wanted to go see X2, but I didn't really have the time to see another 2+ hr movie. Oh well...

After I went to the movies, I called my sis and she wanted to go out (after she got the item of course) so we went to eat at this place called Millies which is like Dennys except more expensive. When we got home I found out I got a package in the mail. It was a laser pointer which I had gotten for free for signing up for an e-newsletter (I un-subscribed later, but I still get to keep the item). It took a while to come. In fact I forgot about it lol, but I finally got it. It is dark green (my fave color) and one of the laser shapes is a turtle (my fave animal) so it's perfect for me :) The other shapes are a reg. point, a happy face, a christmas tree, and a happy birthday sign. pretty cool for being free ;)

I'm not pissed anymore; not exactly happy, but feeling better. Diaries certainly are a stress reliever aren't they?

Well I have to get to bed so I guess that's it for now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow