current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

mb20 concert =D
06-10-03 - 12:27 a.m.

Feeling -Tired

Hey, well I haven't been here in a while. I can't remember everything I wanted to talk about, but oh well. The day before yesterday was really cool! I went to an MB20 concert w/ my Mom and Sis. It was so cool! We were in the 3rd row balcony, which wasn't too bad. Last time I saw them it was standing room only concert and my sis and I were front and center; also, we got to meet Kyle last time, and this time we didn't meet any of them, but it was still really fun and an awesome concert!

For souvenirs(sp?) I bought a shirt, a key chain, and a picture. My sis bought all that stuff and a poster, but I didn't buy one cause we are gonna be living in the same apt. for a while so we only need one.

I only have one more driving lesson, and then I am free. I am so glad, I can't wait till it's over. After that, I just have to get my license. Man, I so can not wait till I have it!

I guess that's all for now...

yesterday - tomorrow