current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

POTC, waking up early, other stuff...
07-11-03 - 10:01 a.m.

Feeling - Happy

Well I am actually up before everyone else this morning. Actually lately, I've been getting up around 8, but then I get really tired around 9 and fall back asleep till like 12 =P but this morning I am not tired, and hopefully I'll be able to keep getting up early and staying up. When I get a job I'm gonna have to get up early so might as well start now.

Anyway, I have a reason to be excited today. I am going to see Pirates of the Carribean (sp?) at the El Capitan w/ my family. the EC is a famous theater in Hollywood and it is owned by Disney so they only show Disney movies. POTC is playing today and there is gonna be a bunch of movie memorabilia and that kind of thing there. It's gona be so cool!

I haven't written in so long. There are some other things I gotta talk about. K, last Saturday I think it was oh my gosh! lol ok, my sis and I went to City walk and Stan Lee was signing autographs!! He was signing Hulk memorabilia to promote the movie so we bought 2 copies of the comic book adaptation, and got his autograph! I mean this is a big deal! Stan Lee, the creator of X-Men, Spider Man, Hulk, Fantastic Four... I don't think Marvel would exist w/out him... or if it did, it wouldn't be nearly as cool! So yeah, that was awesome of course!

Then last Monday we went to Magic Mountain. I hadn't been there in years, maybe 4 years, not since before I left for college. There are alot of new rides now and we went on all of them except one because it only runs on weekends for some reason. Anyway, we had alot of fun. Our fave ride was Goliath. That had no loops and it was pretty tame compared to the other new rides, but it was alot of fun. Sometimes I like the rides where you don't have to be totally strapped in better than the rides w/ all the huge loops and that sort of thing. All of it was fun though of course although tiring since MM is on a hill. Hmm, that must be why they call it Magic Mountain! LOL! Yeah, I'm fine...

Ok, I guess that catches up on the interesting things I have done recently. Hopefully I won't forget to post about the movie, but if I do at least I mentioned I was going to it.

That's all I can think of for now...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow