current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Anime!
08-11-03 - 1:51 a.m.

Feeling - Happy

I am happy, I don't really know why, just am. It's nice to be happy even if it doesn't last.

You know what? I looove anime!! Yes I do! Pretty much all anime. Some of it I have seen is kind of boring, but I have seen way more shows that I like. My fave shows are Zoids and Outlaw Star, but I like alot of others too. I like Inuyasha, Kikaider, Blue Gender, Tenchi Muyo, FLCL, Lupin the 3rd, and Trigun just to name a few. I do like DBZ and Dragon ball, but I'm not totally into those. I usually like when there is more to the show than just fighting. Of course in zoids it is mostly the battles, but there is more to it than that. At least to me. I love the characters. Well I guess people can say that about DBZ and Dragon ball too. Oh well, like I say I do like those shows, just not as much as some others.

I have no anime on DVD. I really want to get some eps. so I can watch them in Japanese. All the anime I watch now is on Adult Swim on Cartoon Network. I am so into Anime. I think I would be happy if I could just watch Anime, Dragnet, South Park and The Daily Show.

Oh darnit! I am watching Cartoon network and I was hoping there was another anime show, but it's PPG. I like the other cartoons, but I am not really into them right now. Oh well, I need to go to bed anyway.

I guess that's all for now...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow