current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I'm tired!
08-23-03 - 5:30 a.m.

Feeling - Tired!

I have been pretty good about going to bed fairly early lately, well around 2, but that's early for me. However right now it is 5:30 am and I haven't slept so consequently I am very tired. I'm gonna go to bed right after I type this in fact.

I went to a job interview a couple of days ago and I got the job, but then I found out it was a telemarketing job and I had to convince people over the phone to buy from this food delivery company. I really don't want to do a telemarketing job cause I'm not a big fan of them, and I don't want to do a job that I don't agree w/ so I told the manager I wouldn't be able to take that job. So, that's that. Hopefully something else will come along soon.

I got a phone :) Yay! lol. It's a Virgin mobile phone and it is pre-paid so I don't have to worry about contracts or monthly bills. Also, I only have to pay about $7 a month to keep the phone active and the minutes roll over. I am really glad I got it cause I needed a cell phone. I haven't actually gotten it yet (I bought in online), but it is going to come in very handy I'm sure.

My anime shows weren't on yesterday because it was cartoon cartoon Fruiday. I missed them. Some anime shows are on today, but not my faves. I will be glad to watch them again on monday :)

Oh, I bought a manga magazine today. It has DBZ and yuyu hakusho (another show I like) comics in it. It also has Yugioh which I don't really care about, but oh well lol. I am glad I got it. I have never read manga before so I guess now is a good time to start ;)

Oh yeah, I changed my template again obviously :p I like it. The bg is called dragon's breath. I think it's pretty.

Ok, I guess that's all for now...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow