current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

the pagan festival
10-08-03 - 10:12 p.m.

Feeling - Normal (I can't think of another word for how i'm feeling)

Well I went to the Pagan festival on Sat. It was alot of fun. I got alot of cool stuff. It was kind of boring sometimes because my Mom was selling stuff so we had to stay there the whole day, but it wasn't too bad. There were alot of things to look at. I loved being there because I didn't have to hid who I was at all. Sometimes I am not sure if I can tell someone my beliefs, but there everyone shares the same beliefs that I do. Anyway, yeah it was cool.

Yesterday my sis and I went out to eat at TGIF's and they got my order wrong. I ordered fajitas and they didn't bring out the tortillas, but I didn't think about it till I told my mom I thought it was weird that they didn't have tortillas and she said they are supposed to bring them to you. Oh well. Anyway, after that we went to the movies and saw Underworld. It was a cool movie, but I didn't love it. It was kind of confusing sometimes. I did like it alot though.

I guess that's all I have to say for now. I still haven't thought of any poems, but I'll post them when I do.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow