current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

moving and my new fave shows
11-14-03 - 3:20 a.m.

Feeling- Tired

Well I'd say I am due for another entry. Well alot has been happening. First of all, my sis and I are going to buy a mobile home. I really don't see why mobile homes get such a bad rep. The one we are moving into is very nice. It is 2 bedroom, 1 1/2 bathroom and it is in excellent condition. It even has a fireplace and there is a little garden in the yard next to it. The park has a pool and a jacusi and it is a very nice park. We just have to get approved so hopefully that will not take too long.

I have a new fave show and a new crush ;) The show is called Good Eats. and the guy that I like is Alton Brown and he hosts the show. I liked the show before and then I just started noticing that AB is very cute lol. So now it's my fave show. I also really like a show called Mythbusters. There are 2 guys on there named Adam and Jamie. They are really cool and I also think they are cute :)

Well I guess that's all. I probably have more to talk about, but I'm tired so bye for now!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow