current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Stuff
05-02-04 - 7:30 a.m.

Feeling - Tired!

I have been doing really good about not getting to bed too late, well around 2 (gotta stay up for all of Adult Swim), but that is early for me. However right now it is 7:30 and I am still awake. I am very tired and I was going to go to bed, but I really need to post another entry on here. It's been a month for goodness sakes. Alot has happened. My sis and I had a b-day on the 19th, but I'm not saying how old we turned. We went to Universal Studios w/ our mom. Easter was fun too. My Grandparents came over for dinner. The movies I have seen since my last entry are Kill Bill, Kill Bill Vol. 2, Ella Enchanted, and The Fifth Element (on tv). I liked all the movies alot. I bought Kill Bill at Wally World for 15 bucks.

I was watching Cowboy Bebop today. I am not really into that show. I mean I think it is good and I like the characters, but I just don't totally love it. So anyway, I was watching the one where Ed leaves and that song comes on that says "Ease my mind" and it is such a pretty song and I just start crying. I am just thinking about how Ed is leaving and how pretty the song is and I wouldn't have cried except my sis was in the br so she couldn't hear me so yeah anyway that's what I did. I don't know why. I am so emotional, it doesn't take much to set me off seriously. Sometimes card commercials make me cry! I know it's pathetic.

I am supposed to go shopping today, but I don't think I will go till late today. I have to go to WallyWorld to take something back so if I just get ready before 9:30 p.m. I should be ok.

Btw if anyone actually reads this thing which I have a feeling no one does, PLEASE sign the guestbook! For the love of jelly beans that's what it's there for! It's just rotting away gathering dust on the page. Now as I basically said I realize that probably no one frequents my little nook in cyberspace, but if you ever happen to chance by here, a signature and feedback in the gb would be much appreciated. Thanks!

Ok I am very very tired so I'm gonna go. Bye for now!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow