current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

about my dad, the Ojai festival, etc.
06-06-04 - 10:21 p.m.

Feeling - A little worried

Well first of all, I guess more people try to post on here in the morning. I usually post entries in the evening and don't have any probs but I tried to get on from like 9-9:45 this morning and wasn't able to. Usually if you refresh the page you can post, but I guess it was really busy. I'll prob just post in the late evening now cause I don't usually have a prob then.

Anyway I'm worried because my Dad had to have a kidney stone removed and now he is hurting alot. I don't think it is a really big deal, but I am still concerned. I hope everything is ok.

I realized that most of my entries for this year are like a month apart. I've really gotta work on that....

Since my last entry, I saw Van Helsing again and I also saw Shrek 2. That movie was so funny and cool. Def as good as the first, maybe better. I love Puss... in boots! LOL. I got a bobble head doll of him at Burger King.

Other stuff has happened, but I can't remember as usual. I might remember later so if I do maybe I'll post another entry and maybe not. Well I will eventually, but I might not talk about what I remembered. Anywho...

I'm not really into anything right now. Well I am into adult swim, but not totally obsessed. I don't have a crush on anyone either. I'm bummed lol. Oh well, it usually doesn't take too long for me to get into something since that is just the way I am.

Oh yeah, my mom went to this festival in Ojai that happens every year. she is an usher there. I couldn't go because I didn't want to drive by myself and no one I know was able to go. What I don't understand is why my mom couldn't take me. Lucy could have stayed home or at my dads and I'm not busy so I could have gone w/ her. I wouldn't have been any trouble. I keep telling my mom I want to do things w/ her esp. when she goes to Ojai (not just for the festival, but just to visit) and she hardly ever asks me. Maybe she just forgets. I really wish Lucy could get going quicker. I wouldn't mind driving to Ojai w/ her or to LA or wherever, but she can never get out in time. Well anyway now I'm just ranting. I'm just tired of going shopping and to the movies by myself I guess. I had to do that so much in college I was hoping things would change but I guess not...

I might be selling things on ebay. I am doing some home care, but that is not keeping me very busy and I decided that office work is not for me. I have alot of old Disney stuff that my parents gave me to sell but I have to take pictures of all of it and post it on ebay. So hopefully things will work out w/ that.

I guess that's all for now. See ya...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow