current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Happy! he he :)
06-22-04 - 9:55 p.m.


Feeling - HAPPY!!! :D

Hee hee. Welllll... the server thing is kinda annoying me, but oh well. It's really not that bad if you just wait about 5 min. or keep refreshing the page. Anyway, I am happy because I finally have a crush on someone again. Yay!!! lol. And this person is (drum roll please)..... Vin Diesel! That's right. I have always thought he was cute and a cool person, but lately I was watching things w/ him on tv and I started noticing him more. So I was like ok, I have to see Chronicles of Riddick and after I saw that I was like yeah, ok I have a crush he he. I was reading interviews and he really is a cool guy. I like the fact that he isn't really a tough guy like he plays in his movies. He is really sweet even though he has been through tough times in his childhood, but he doesn't really talk much about that. Not that I blame him. Unlike some people, I actually understand that actors are people. Anyhoo he also has a twin brother so that makes another person I've liked who has a twin like me (Shawn Ashmore has a twin 2). So yeah, I am happy :) :) :) and I am also aware that I'm pathetic and have no life, but I don't really care ;)

I thought COR was cool. I mean ok some things didn't make sense, but it's a fricking sci-fi movie, it's not supposed to make complete sense! I liked it alot, and not just cause Vin is in it ;) I like sci-fi movies.

Ok, I guess that's all I wanted to talk about. TTFN!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow