current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I'VE...GOT...IT...BAD!!!
06-23-04 - 10:30 p.m.


Feeling - Happy :)

Watching - The Nutty Proffessor (new vers.)

Eating - flan

Drinking - orange juice

I didn't used to like flan when I was a kid, but now I love it. yummy flan lol.

Well I've got it bad he he. It's funny when I first start having a crush I'm not totally sure so I don't tell my sis, but once I am sure I tell her and after I do, it seems like I like the person even more. I guess I start seeing their cuteness more or something cause like before I tell my sis I am afraid to like giggle when I see the person or whatever lol. That probably doesn't make much sense except to me. I told you I am weird! Also I think the crush starts getting stronger so I also notice the person's cuteness more. God, I need a life. I do date, I swear to god lol. I'm just not really looking for anyone right now (and I like to keep that part of my personal life personal), and harmless actor crushes are fun :)

Well, I went to see COR again today, but not just because I wanted to (although I did). I am in one of those card clubs where you can get free popcorn and movie passes when you buy movie tickets and use the card. Well I got a free popcorn yesterday and I didn't notice because I was in a hurry to get into the theater, so I decided to go today. Some people would probably think it's a waste to pay $9 to see a movie again just to get a free small popcorn, but it's the principal of the thing and also I didn't exactly mind seeing it again ;) I don't remember if I said, but I rented XXX and The Fast and The Furious. I probably did say that. Anywho I am gonna watch at least one movie tonight (probably XXX, I feel like seeing that first). I'll say what I though on here after I see both movies. I can't wait to see him in a movie where you can see his eyes. He has nice eyes :)

Btw, I really like the Nutty Proffessor. I think it has a good message. I've never seen The Klumps. I think it has a lot more ridiculous stuff, but I hope that it has a good message too.

Ok, that's all for now. TTFN!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow