current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Saw TF&TF and Knockaround Guys
06-26-04 - 11:51 a.m.


Feeling - content


I didn't get to watch TF&TF till today cause I got really tired the other night. I thought it was a really good movie, but I didn't like it as much as XXX. It was a little too realistic for me. I live near LA so the whole street racing shooting thing was not for me, but I did think it was a good movie. I really thought Vin did a good job. I honestly do think Vin is a good actor. I thought he was before I liked him too. Oh, and I saw Knockaround Guys and I thought that was good 2. I like mob movies sometimes. I prob. liked that more than F&TF, but XXX is def. my fave of all of them. That movie is just so fun and it has serious scenes, but it's one of those spy movies that is not really realistic which I love. So yeah, that's it I guess lol. TTFN!

PS. I found a pic of Vin in my issue of TV guide. It was the cover of TF&TF. I also have a very small pic from COR that was in People. I'm glad I have some pics, but I wish I had a printer!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow