current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Trip to Disneyland and other stuff.
07-09-04 - 9:55 p.m.


Feeling - Okay

Once again I am having trouble w/ Diaryland. I ordered a year long gold membership and I know it went through cause I got a confirmation when I went back on Diaryland and I am also able to create rings. However, I can not make a banner and I am supposed to be able to. I also can't access the gold member resources which I think is where I would make banners and upload images. I am very annoyed about this and I contacted diaryland so hopefully they will get back to me soon.

I had a great time at Disneyland of course. It was not very crowded and we only noticed a lot of people during the fireworks show. The average time to get on rides was about 10 min. We went on a lot of rides, but not all of them. Of course you never have enough time to go on all the rides unless you come back the next day, but we didn't have the money to do that. I bought a Goofy hat and bought Lucy a Goofy hat (my fave character is Tigger and hers is Donald, but we already have hats of those characters and the Goofy hats were really cute) and I also bought a really cute jacket that has Stich on the front. We went to innoventions and Tom Sawyer's Island. I had not been to those places in a while, but I think that's because they aren't worth it. There isn't anything worth doing at those places in my opinion so I'd rather not waste time there. We got to go on the haunted mansion and I was glad about that because the last couple years I have only been there at christmas time and then it is re-done in the "Nightmare before Christmas" theme. I think the first ride we went on was Indiana Jones (I love that ride) and the last was The Jungle Cruise (that is a fun ride.). So yeah, it was a fun time of course. I was really really tired when I got home. My sis fell asleep right away, but I had to walk Jade so I was practically falling asleep. Then I got back and I tried to watch adult swim, but I kept nodding off so I just went to bed. I woke up to the phone ringing and my mom asking if I could go mow the long. I'm like Oh god, I need to rest today. I love amusement parks, but they take a lot out of me. I always have to rest for at least a day.

I'm watching a serial killer marathon on A&E. It is interesting. I don't usually watch stuff like this, but sometimes I do obviously cause I'm watching it now. They are talking about the green river murderer (I forget his actual name) now.

Ok, I guess that's all for now. Bye!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow