current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Ebay and my continuing struggle w/ the ants : x
08-02-04 - 6:34 a.m.


Feeling - Tired (yet again. Why do I bother putting this?)

Do you know what is good and evil at the same time? Ebay! I get so much good stuff on there, but, I spend way too much money! Oh well, I've never had problems managing my budget, so it's ok. I bought 3 video games just now, but, they were all like $15 tops so I'm good. Speaking of Ebay, I have I believe, 3 items that I bought over a week ago that haven't come yet. I really hope they get here soon. I try not to be impatient, but, I want my stuff!

The ants re-appeared yesterday in the kitchen. They got to the honey. I guess we forgot to close the lid tight. It's kind of interesting because there are 2 bottles of syrup and marshmallows in the cupboard and none of that was touched. I guess the lids were on tight enough and all that. I went to Ralphs and got a s*%t load of bug spray. I'm not taking any chances!

Ok, got to get to bed. I am supposed to help my parents w/ yard work today so hopefully I can get up in time to go over there and help out.

Well that's all for today. Bye for now!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow