current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

It's over! :(
08-30-04 - 7:43 a.m.


Hey, well I just wanted to say that the Olympics are over so now I will go back to resuming a normal life. I taped the closing ceremonies and everything in between of course. A couple of days ago I woke up and my sis came in my room cause Jade wanted to visit. I have this thing I do where I am awake, but I'm out of it, and when I saw Jade I said "What event was she in?" When I meant to say Did you take her for a walk? LOL! I did that one time when I was younger. I was getting ready for school and I called up the stairs to my dad and said "I need a loan" when I meant to say I need some pants. I guess it has to do w/ what I was dreaming before I woke up. Than I realize what I said and say what I mean. Anyway, obviously I was dreaming about the Olympics again if I was asking what event Jade was in, like my dog could be in the Olympics lol!

I bought the latest issue of Sports Illustrated because it was the 2004 Olympics edition. I would never buy SI otherwise. There was only 1 little thing about Michael. It was like 2 pages, but only 1 was about him and 1 was about the other swimmers basically. There was an ad for Argent Advantage which I don't know what kind of company that is, but they had a pic of Michael and on the ad it said "Here's to achieving your goals... 8 times." I think that's what it said. There was a really nice big pic of him and a couple of small ones. I am annoyed though cause I didn't see that pic when I bought the mag and there is a mark on that page. That's my luck. Well hopefully I can buy it again.

So this may be my last Olympic themed post unless I have another dream or something. Of course I will probably mention Michael again ;)

I guess that's all for now. Bye!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow