current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

lalalalala
08-31-04 - 4:50 a.m.


Yo what up? Excuse me I just like talking rap sometimes. I am kicking it wit my homies, yeah boyee (um, do rappers say boyee?). This would be even more hilarious (yes folks it's possible!) if you knew what I look like, but unless you know me personally, you won't because I'm not going to describe myself because I don't have to... ha ha ha ha ha!!! I rule you! What is that you said? I'm a bitch? Well! Oh I see, you've got an itch. Do you need help w/ that? Ok ok, I was just trying to be nice, wasn't getting dirty or anything.

Weird questions that I just thought of:

1) Why does cheese taste so good, but smell so icky?

2) If milk curdles and starts to look like yogurt is it actually ok to eat since it is now yogurt? Maybe people are wasting their milk by throwing it away when it gets to that stage!

3) How does an area rug that is secured onto the floor by heavy furniture somehow manage to turn so that is is uneven w/ the floor?

4) Why haven't I gone to the movies in a couple of weeks when I love the movies? Oh wait, probably cause of the Olympics so never mind that one.

5) Why am I not tired when it's 5 am and I haven't slept since 9 am yesterday morning?

6) Why do we call any type of first aid strip a "band-aid" when that is actually a brand name and therefore not useable by other companies selling a similar product?

7) 2 part question: Why did they change the name from "Chuck E. Cheese" to "Chuck E. Cheeses"? What purpose does that extra s serve?

8) How come there is a Grumpy bear and a Grumpy dwarf, yet there is a Happy dwarf, but no Happy bear? Happy bear sounds just like a Care bear name.

9) Why does the smell of vitamins make me want to gag?

10) And final question: Do I need brain surgery?

`````````````````````````````````````````````

Ok everyone, papers are due at the end of class, and remember: This will be graded on a curve.

Thank you very much, that is all. Good night!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow