current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

That poker show
09-02-04 - 11:47 p.m.


You know, 5 years ago if someone had told me there would be a very popular show on TV that consisted of nothing but people playing poker, I would have laughed in their face, but there you go. It happened. I am not really into poker. The only experience I have is playing w/ my sis and dad for M&Ms and Skittles lol. Anyway I was just thinking about that cause I was watching the Travel chanell (sp?) earlier today, there were a couple of shows about Las Vegas on that were really interesting, but then I got tired and went to bed. When I woke up I turned on the tv and that poker show was on. I forgot what it is called. I didn't watch it, I turned to Spike and watched MXC and then SCI-FI and caught the last hour of 13 ghosts. I want to rent that so I can see the rest of it. I thought it was a pretty cool movie actually. Matthew Lillard annoys me a lot of times, but I thought he was really cool in that movie. I might say it is one of my fave horrow movies actually. I liked House on Haunted Hill, but I liked that better, at least what I saw of it. Ok my sis and I are going out to get a late bite to eat at Jack in the box so that's all for now. Bye!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow