current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

SG1 yay! and I'm tired tired tired.
09-24-04 - 1:46 a.m.


I usually pay attention to grammar and re-check my diary entries, but I'm really freaking tired so if I make mistakes I prob. won't correct them (at least not till later) so excuse me if I mess up a lot or anything. Anyway, I think I have not slept since about 5:30 pm the day before yesterday (22). SO it has been like 32 hrs. since I slept. And I will tell you some of it was watching tv or messing around on the net, but most of it I swear to go was trying to find a DAMN DECENT SG1 DESKTOP THEME!!!! I swear to god! Ok, either the link for the theme dl led to an error page, I had to pay money or join some club if I didn't want "3rd party" aka "Spy ware" installed w/ the theme onto my comp., or I can't remember. I just blanked out. Anyway, I also ended up getting a virus thank you god for antiviru protection! Sooooo I decided if you want something done, you've gotta do it yourself and I dl all the components for a dt, but just not all together.

Btw, anyone who knows me or reads my diaries knows that I now not only have a bigger crush on Daniel (aka Michael), but that I am obsessed w/ SG1. I'm not saying I wrote that I was already, but that is the pattern. I feel like I'm not totally into something and then I am. I love it though. I love being into things and esp. when I have a crush too. I live in a fantasy world and need a life I know but don't care.

I am tired really really really tired so ok I can't think so I'm going to bed. Bye for now!


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow