current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

he he...
10-27-04 - 6:13 p.m.


Ok, I have a...um...confession to make. Ok... I love Jack and Daniel smut!!! There I said it! I feel dirty lol! I can't help it. I think Daniel is extremely hot that's obvious to anyone I think, but even though Jack is a lot older than me, I still find him attractive too. So reading about them together is just... nice ;) I would never write a fic like that, it's not my thing, but as far as reading it... that's another matter. I don't want my sis to read this, but if she does oh well.

Speaking of Jack and Daniel... ;) SG-1 is on right now! Yay! It's "Point of View" which is one of my fave eps. The eps. that are on at 6 go backwards because it was on seas. 4 last week, and now it's on seas 3. The ones on Mon. (after 6) go in order. It's on seas 5 now. I like most of seas 5 except the 2nd to last ep. and the one with the girl that's an android. I don't like the end when Daniel is upset. Besides those however, it's a good season.

I think I had an SG-1 dream last night, but I don't remember any of it. I just woke up w/ this feeling that I had a dream involving SG-1. I wish I would remember my dreams dangit!!

Well I guess that's all for today. Bye now!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow