current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

bla bla bla
11-22-04 - 12:42 a.m.


Hey, I just found out 2 more people have added me on their list of fave diary members since I last checked. Thank you if you are reading this :) Now I have six, count em, six people who have me listed as one of their fave diary members. Woo! I better not try to get any more attention. I won't be able to keep up w/ the demands of all the people who want to read all my diary entries ;) I was serious about the thank you :)

Anywho Yeah, guess what? Have I slept? No I have not. I stayed up till around 4 pm yesterday, but I really had to go out so I was just going to go out and get what I needed, go to my parent's house to feed the cat and then come home. By the time I got to my parent's house it had somehow gotten to be 7 pm. I called my Dad on the cell because they were supposed to be coming back from their trip to Arizona today. He said they were at the Dennys here and then they were going to Ralphs. So I told them I would meet them and help them w/ the groceries. Sooo to make a long story a little less long, I stayed there a while helping them unpack, went in the jacuzi w/ my mom and then came home. Now here I am.

What could I be watching? Hmmm.... what could it be? I like to ask questions that I don't actually expect anyone to answer ;)

You know, a person sent me a note and told me I have relatively good grammar compared to some people on Diaryland. I am flattered by that, but I was thinking. I really don't think it matters. I mean I guess if you have a diary where you just write stories or poems it might matter, but most diaries are just a person's thoughts, feelings or ideas put on to paper (or a screen). Sometimes when you just let things flow you don't have the best grammar. Most people aren't trying to impress anyone. I guess I just happen to write w/ somewhat correct grammar. I was just thinking about that. Of course there is nothing wrong w/ appreciating good grammar :)

Ok, so since I'm tired, correct spelling and punctuation, generally, is out the window.

If you want, go here:
http://www.deadlysins.com/sins/index.htm


It's a cool site. I wanted to read more about the seven deadly sins after seeing "Seven" and I saw this site. I recommend (sp? I hate that word) the lust test ha ha. Oh, and if you buy five items from their store you'll get into heaven ;)

Well well well, the holidays are upon us. I want to decorate the windows w/ something. Lucy of course always has a mennorah (I'm sorry, don't know how to spell that) in the window during Hannukah which is not for a bit. I wanted to just put like a decal of a tree or star in her window for Yule because her room is the only room that looks out on a main street where people would see the decorations. I have to find something though.

The ep. I am watching (which is almost over) is "Maternal Instinct". "Sigh" There's no hope, no hope I tell you.

Hmm... I haven't eaten anything except a boca sausage link, a donut and a muffin in 2 days, but I'm not really hungry. Weird...

TIRED! Brushing teeth and then going to bed. Night all!

yesterday - tomorrow