current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

about the circle and other stuff
11-28-04 - 12:09 a.m.


I forgot to say something in my last entry. The circle we did was for Sabbat (full moon celebration), and Mary put a little Thanksgiving thing on it. We all took some herbs and put them in a bowl and said what we were thankful for and then the herbs were burned and buried outside. Well there were about 4 people there who had kids either there or at home. All of them said they were thankful for their kids except my mom. She only said she was thankful for the vacations her and my dad have gone on, seeing a sunset over the Grand Canyon, and seeing an eagle. That was it. I haven't asked her why she didn't say anything, but it really made me feel bad. Out of everyone there that had kids, she was the only one that didn't say she was thankful for us. I said I was thankful for my parents and all my family and friends. She didn't even mention family and friends. Maybe she just wanted to mention something real quick, but she could have mentioned Lucy and I since everyone else mentioned their kids. It really hurt my feelings. Well whatever.

I'm watching "Not Another Teen Movie" right now on Comedy Central. What I've seen so far is pretty funny. It's mostly "She's All That" and a little bit of "Bring it On" from what I've seen so far.

I found out new eps. of SG-1 don't start till Jan. 14th!!! AGGHH!! Man that is too long! I can't wait! I will be counting down the days. I have liked that show for 2 months and 12 days but it seems like a lot longer.

Ok, I guess that's all for now.

yesterday - tomorrow