current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Daniel, about my trip, Daniel, SG-1 & did I mention Daniel ;)
12-14-04 - 7:11 p.m.


Well I'm back. I actually got back last Fri, but I didn't get a chance to get on here till today. I'm watching Earthsea right now, but I probably won't watch all of it because I have to take a shower. I watched it yesterday and taped it and I'm taping the 2nd part tonight. I like it so far. SG-1 was on before that (Chain Reaction). I have spent the last probably 2 hrs. looking at Daniel pics. I can't stop looking, OMG he is just so damn perfect! I would like to put some pics on here, but I don't feel like bothering with that now, so I'll do it later. Geez, I really need to go take a shower and stop looking at pics. Why is that man so damn hot!?

Stop looking at pics Maggie! God, seriously! If there is one word to describe that man, it is beautiful! He is, both inside and out. I am crazy, I know, but I don't care and being crazy is alot more fun than being sane.

Ok, he is seriously like the perfect specimen of a man. Not only is he gorgeous, but he is compassionate, sensitive, understanding, considerate and even funny. God, aggh, I need help! Just kidding!

Daniel fans rule!

Oh yeah, about my trip. Oh geez, I can't think right now. Well, let's see... I went to brunch with my mom, my aunt Anne and her fiance Edward who I just met that day, and my uncle Dave. We had a good time. Edward is nice, he's a paramedic in Alaska and my aunt is moving there to be with him. I would like to visit her up there sometime.

We of course visited our friends Dena and Enrique. I stayed at their house and Mom stayed at my aunts. We spent the other days going to thrift stores and looking around various shops. I bought a few things like some stuff for Lucy and I can't really think what else. So I had a good time. The only bad thing is I did not get to watch SG-1 the entire time I was there. I listened to the music and read my mag, but that is obviously not as good as watching it. When I got back and turned on the show I was just like "OMG I missed this show so much!" and I of course missed my sis and Jade too, but I was really really happy to watch SG-1 and of course to see Daniel again. I realize I'm obsessed as I think I've said before, but oh well. As of tomorrow I will officially have liked that show for 3 mos, but as I believe I have said before, it feels like longer (in a good way).

Well I guess that's all. I can't think about anything except a certain thing (or someone) right now. So, bye!

yesterday - tomorrow