current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

tv and movie watching
01-11-05 - 9:53 a.m.


I stayed up from 12 to 5 am watching SG-1 eps. w/ Lucy and then she went to bed. I was going to go to bed, but I had to check something online and then of course I thought of other things to check and now it's almost 10 am. Oh well. I do have to do some shopping today, but I can do that in the evening.

I am watching the original "Battlestar Galactica". I used to watch this show when I was a kid (back in the mid 80s) and I haven't seen it since then. I always think it's funny to see how bad the effects look in shows I used to watch. BSG is still a good show though. I don't like the new one as much as the old one.

Yesterday my sis and I finally saw MTF. It was funny and I liked it, but I like POTO better.

I wrote a little bit more of my story, but not really enough to post. I want to write at least a couple of pages before I post my story again.

Well I'm tired so I guess that's all for now. Bye!

yesterday - tomorrow