current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Visiting my Grandparents, SG-1 ep., etc.
01-25-05 - 6:59 p.m.


I'm at my parent's house now because I had to print out my story on their computer because I still don't have the printer set up at my place. I went w/ my mom to visit my Grandparents today. My Grandma had to have her toenail removed because of fungus. Isn't that lovely : P I guess her toe is hurting now and she can't wear shoes, only socks, poor Grandma; well hopefully it will heal soon and she won't be sore. My Grandpa is doing well. I was helping him change 2 lights. On the second one there was this bolt that held the cover onto the light (it was a ceiling light) and he dropped it and we couldn't find it. He found something that worked and he said it was actually better. Then of course after all that we found the bolt in a corner of the room, but the thing he used worked better anyway so it didn't really matter. Maybe he can use that bolt for something else.

Oh, I was very excited to see a new ep. of SG-1, but I didn't like the ep. OMG!!! AGH!!! Replicators are on Earth!!! That is so fricking scary!! I am nervous about all this, but I really want to see what happens of course. This Friday I am going to a Beatles tribute concert so I will have to tape the show. I'm kinda bummed because I don't want to have commercials, but oh well. Ever since I realized how cool the Beatles are, I've wanted to go to a Beatle's tribute concert so I'm glad I got the tickets.

I bought the Spiderman 2 game used from Gamefly.net for I think $12.99. That game is awesome! It's very challenging and very fun! I am about 27% finished so I've still got quite a ways to go.

Ok, I guess that's all for now, bye!

yesterday - tomorrow