current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Why I love SG-1 (& Atlantis) & some other stuff...
02-14-05 - 8:53 p.m.


Happy Valentine's day everyone =P Yeah right, maybe I would like VD (ha ha, the initials for Valentine's Day are VD! God, I am being immature!) better if I had a guy. Well, I think it can be about love for your friends and family too, but we all know it's mostly for couples. Oh well.

I still feel crappy and I still need therapy. I am so thankful for SG-1 and even Atlantis. I know it sounds pathetic, but I think I would feel a lot worse if it weren't for those shows. The world is a shi--y place and everthing seems so overwhelming, but when I sit down and watch those shows I can escape real life. I feel like I know the characters and can be a part of their world. I so need to have something to be into and to take me away from things. I think I would be even more insane if I didn't. I'm very shy so I don't think I will be able to tell all the actors at the convention how much the show and characters mean to me. I was thinking of writing Michael a note because Daniel is my fave character. I really don't want to sound like am some pathetic obsessed fan, but then again I am! Anyway I have to decide if I'm gonna write it and what I'm gonna say. BTW, SG-1 is on right now. It is "Message In A Bottle". That is a good ep. I feel very sorry for Jack in that ep. though. My fave part is the end when they all go over to him to make sure he's ok. I love how loyal they all are, that they will do anything for eachother.

"Saw" comes out tomorrow. I am glad. I am so getting it. I wanted to see it 2x in the theater, but I only go to see it once so I'm really looking forward to seeing it again esp. w/ the extra features. I hope there are some good ones.

Ok, I guess that's all for now, bye.

yesterday - tomorrow