current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My pinky, Monk, and movies
02-21-05 - 3:11 a.m.


I am nervous because my pinky finger on my left hand is numb and it has been that way for a couple of days. I have had that problem before, but it's always come back w/in a few hrs. I think I must have poor circulation. I need to go to the doctors and have it checked out cause I'm pretty sure it's not normal for a person's finger to be numb.

I started watching this show called Monk which is on Fridays on USA (right after Atlantis). It is such a cool show. Monk has severe OCD, but it is handled in a comedic way so in every ep. there are parts that make you crack up. I'm glad I started watching it. The guy who plays Monk used to be on Wings. That was one of my fave shows when I was younger. I also like the other characters on the show.

I don't think I said I saw "Million Dollar Baby". It was a good movie, but I didn't like what happened w/ the girl. Clint Eastwood's character should have talked more about her decision and let her know that she would not have to lie in a bed for the rest of her life. I mean look at Stephen Hawking and Christopher Reeve. Anyway, I have seen all the Best picture nominees besides "Ray" and so far I think that either "The Aviator" or "Finding Neverland" should get the Oscar.

I guess that's all for now, bye.

yesterday - tomorrow