current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Friday is a good day, etc.
02-26-05 - 2:21 a.m.


Yesterday was Friday. That is my fave day. Three great shows (SG-1, Atlantis, and Monk) all in a row. USA network is Ch. 58 so after Atlantis is over I just switch the ch. down once and watch Monk (Sci-Fi is ch. 59).

I have to go over to my Dad's tomorrow and mow the lawn. He is moving and getting the house ready to sell. People have already been coming over to look at it. He doesn't know where he is moving to yet. I was over there a couple of days ago cause he said I could have some tapes and figurines. I was saying I am excited about the Oscars and my Mom (she was over there helping my Dad out) was like "They were last night". She scared the s--t out of me! Then my dad and I were saying we heard it was the 26th or 27th and fortunately we were right. They are on the 27th. I don't know what my mom saw, but it was either some other event or perhaps another part of the oscars that is not televised, but I'm pretty sure it's all held on the same day even if it's not televised, so the former is probably more likely. I'm really looking forward to watching the Ocars so I'm glad I didn't miss them.

I was up till 11 am yesterday playing Ratchet and Clank: Up Your Arsenal. OMG, the R & C games are addicting! This one and the first are my faves, but the 2nd is fun too. I have already won this one, but then you can enter a challenge mode where you can get better weapons and things like that and it's such a fun game that of course you want to play again. I find that it is a lot easier the 2nd time around even if the enemies are tougher because your weapons are more powerful and you know what to expect.

My sis is playing a game called "Sphynx and the Cursed Mummy" right now. I like the music that plays in it.

I guess that's all for now, bye.

yesterday - tomorrow