current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

SG-1, helping my dad out, etc.
03-15-05 - 5:09 a.m.


Well SG-1 sucked last Friday. I guess this is kind of a spoiler since some people haven't seen it so I'll put it in black ..... Jacob and Selmak died!!! Selmak was dying and Jacob wouldn't let him die so he would be saved. Selmak went into a coma so he could not save Jacob so they both died. I'm so pissed about that. Jacob was awesome. Oh yeah, Sam left Pete too. I'm just putting this w/ in the black cause it's also a spoiler. ..... So anyway And then of course things are mixed up w/ Jack and Sam, but it could turn out good. Either way though they are both going to be gone for season 9. I didn't put that in the spoiler section cause I have already mentioned that so if I ruined it for anyone sorry. Oh and for good things the Jaffa took over Dakara. Again, sorry if I ruined it for anyone, but It's kinda hard to do the spoiler thing for every little thing that happened. Also, it is my diary so I reserve the right to hide the spoiler or not. So there ;) Anyway I don't think I have to worry too much about that. It's not like very many people read this thing. Not that I give a crap.

My Dad had a garage sale Sat. and Sun. I helped out. The first day it was me & Dad + my mom and her friend Barbara. Sun. it was just me and Dad. It wasn't as busy Sun. though so that was good. We didn't sell as much as we would have liked, but we did alright. My pinky isn't numb anymore, but I didn't go to the doctors. The problem just went away before I called so I didn't worry about it.

I've been exhausted (sp?) lately. I have been spending a lot of time helping Dad out and then I have to make sure appts. are kept and bills are paid for Lucy and I. It just seems kind of overwhelming sometimes especially throwing in the fibro, OCD, ADHD, and either depression or bi-polar disorder.

I saw "Hostage" the day before yesterday. I thought it was really good. I wouldn't say it was one of my fave movies now, but I liked it a lot.

I feel realy stupid because I had about $80 from the garage sale and I blew $30 of it on delivery italian food for my sis and me (2 calzones, cappachino (sp?) cheese cake, stuffed potato skins and garlic cheese bread). Sure it was good, but I could have gotten less food. Oh well lesson learned and hopefully not forgotten.

Ok, I guess that's all for now, bye.

yesterday - tomorrow