current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

SG-1 and CSI game
03-22-05 - 7:37 a.m.


It's been a little while since my last entry. I have to say I really liked the last SG-1 ep. except for the beginning. That was sad. Oh, also I'm not going to do "spoilers" anymore. It's annoying to keep putting the text in black and announcing when I'm going to put a spoiler. This is my diary so I should be able to just write about the ep. if I want. Sorry, but if you haven't seen the latest ep. and you want to be safe, don't read my diary.

Ok, w/ that out of the way.... OMG, the rest of that ep. though was so funny! Sam as a nerd! HA HA HA HA HA! and Daniel's greasy hair! Too funny! I am going to miss Jack and Sam (while she is gone), but I am still anxious to see what happens.

I rented the CSI game for XBOX from Gamefly. That is an interesting and fun game, but geez it is just thrown together. They just took the computer game and slapped it on an XBOX disc. There are times when dialogue cuts off, when finger prints look like they shouldn't match up, but they do, etc. Lot's of problems. Definitely not worth buying unless you are really into the show, cause frankly, it looks like a bootleg copy. Anywho at least it is interesting trying to solve the crimes.

I guess that's all I have for now, bye!

yesterday - tomorrow