current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

He he!
04-03-05 - 3:37 a.m.


he he, he he he he! I have something to say. I have yet another crush. Woo hoo! I am the queen of crushes! J/k, but yeah I've certainly never had trouble getting a crush. I think the most amount of time I have spent not crushing on someone is about 3 months and that is prob. a record. Anyway this time it's Clive Owen. Yes, that guy who plays Dwight in "Sin City". WOO! I thought he was cute the first time I saw previews for the movie and then after I saw it I was like 'you know what? I think I am crushing on that guy' and sure enough ;) I was looking at pics of him on IMDB. It's so weird. I have seen him on commercials or previews for other movies he's been in, but they did not look that interesting to me so I guess I didn't realy notice him or how fricking good looking he his, ha! But now I have. Btw, I do know he is married in case anyone was going to point that out to me. I don't care. I am an adult just admiring a gorgeous guy and having fun. I do realize I wouldn't have a chance w/ him, but looking never hurt anyone eh? And I'm sure I'm not alone in my admiration. Ok, so now I sooooo want to see "Sin City" again OMG! I'm happy! YAY!!! Crushes rule!!!

K, as I say, that's all for now! :) Bye!

yesterday - tomorrow