current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

SG-1 and pics of Clive, yay!
04-05-05 - 7:49 a.m.


Hi there. I watched SG-1 yesterday. I hadn't seen it in a while. I still love that show of course and I still like Daniel even though I don't have a crush on him. I rented "Closer" and "The Bourne Identity" because CO is in them, but he is not in TBI very much. I like that better than "Closer" though; the latter is really not my type of movie. I didn't want to see it before I started liking CO, but of course now I want to see all the movies he is in, even if I don't really like the movie itself.

Speaking of CO, I uploaded some pics to put on here:

Ok, I am immature, but *DROOL*!! This is my fave pic of the 2 I posted on here.

This is the "Sin City" poster that I want to buy.

Ho hum, well I have to go to the house my dad moved out of because Charlie ran away and we want to see if he came back to the house. I also have some shopping to do. I might go see SC again. I most likely will as long as I have time.

I guess that's all for now, bye!

yesterday - tomorrow