current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

diary friends, procrastination, SG-1, etc.
05-14-05 - 8:33 a.m.


I found out some more people added my diary to their favorites list. Thank you very much to all (you know who you are).

I wanted to post an entry on the 13th. I guess I just forgot. I love Friday the 13th. 13 is my lucky number. I don't really believe in luck, but I like the number 13 :) I didn't do anything though. I just stayed in bed late and then watched tv all day even though I do need to do some shopping. Ahh smell that? Essence of procrastination. Well I have to go out today because a family friend is having a B-day party tomorrow and I have to get a present.

My favorite seas. 8 ep. of SG-1 was on yesterday ("It's Good To Be King"). I love that ep. because it reminds me of an older ep. with Jack going off world ("God I miss going off world!") and I love the music too (It's been in other eps, but none in 1st seas. so it isn't on the Soundtrack unfortunately!).

Ugh! My teeth are not aligned properly apparently so I had to get these rubber bands put on my braces. They hold my teeth together and are supposed to keep my teeth lined up right. It is very annoying because I can't open my mouth very wide so it's hard to talk and I have to wear them all the time except when I eat and brush my teeth. Well I can't snack in front of the tv anymore, but I also can't eat popcorn at the show. Darnit! I can't wait to get these things off :p

The SG-1 convention is less than 2 months away. I am so excited. I still need to buy dog tags and a field jacket.

Ok, I guess that's it for now, bye!

yesterday - tomorrow