current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

FMA, my cc acount getting closed, etc.
05-17-05 - 5:29 a.m.


I rented the FMA game from Gamefly. They closed my account the day before I got it so that was really good timing. I thought I lost my cc, but it turned out I had accidentally put it in the wash (it was in my pants pocket). Before I realized that however, I called it in and got it cancelled. I was really pissed when I found it because I had a lot of automatic payments going on there and now I have to change the info at all the places and Gamefly is cancelled until I enter the new info. I should have looked more, but oh well. Live and learn.

Anyway, the game seems fun. My sis is playing it now so I haven't had a chance to really check it out. I also bought the vol. 1 dvd and we watched it. I rented vol. 2 on Netflix, but I want to buy it eventually.

I didn't go to that party because my mouth was hurting really bad and I couldn't talk very well so I didn't think I'd have a very good time. Lucy was feeling "under the weather" so she didn't go either. I hope everyone else had fun.

I don't remember if I said this, but I bought "Phantom of the Opera" a couple of days ago. I have such a bad memory, it's ridiculous. Anyway, I love that movie.

I guess that's it for now, bye.

yesterday - tomorrow